Contacts

BASS UNDERWRITERS, INC
6951 W. Sunrise Boulevard
Plantation, FL
954-473-4488 Main
888-422-7715 Toll Free
954-316-3100 Fax
info@bassuw.com

Executives

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
ED JACKSON President 954-473-3700 ejackson@bassuw.com
JOE ANDERTON Executive Vice President/General Mgr. 954-473-3701 janderton@bassuw.com
BILL TURGEON Executive Vice President/Chief Underwriting Officer 954-473-3710 bturgeon@bassuw.com
MILAN STEFANOVIC Chief Operations Officer 954-473-3740 mstefanovic@bassuw.com
JENNIFER SANES Chief Financial Officer 954-473-3733 jsanes@bassuw.com
CESAR SASTRE Chief Legal Officer 954-473-3750 csastre@bassuw.com
DEBBIE STANSEL H.R. Manager 954-473-3693 dstansel@bassuw.com

Ft. Lauderdale, FL

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
BILL TURGEON Vice President/Underwriting 954-473-3710 bturgeon@bassuw.com
ALEKSANDRA OMANOVIC Assistant to VP Underwriting 954-473-3649 aomanovic@bassuw.com
JASON CLARK Corporate Liaison 954-473-3753 jaclark@bassuw.com
KARLA RODRIGUEZ BROKERAGE UNDERWRITER 954-473-3707 krodriguez@bassuw.com
MATTHEW SPICER ASSOCIATE BROKER 954-473-3771 mspicer@bassuw.com
TYLER BEARD ASSOCIATE BROKER 954-316-3201 tbeard@bassuw.com
CHASE JACKSON UNDERWRITER 954-316-3177 cjackson@bassuw.com
BOBBIE CREAGER-TOLON UNDERWRITER     954-473-3658 bctolon@bassuw.com
ELYSIA OLIVA UNDERWRITER     954-473-3652 erovelli@bassuw.com
GREGG  STEFFEN UNDERWRITER     954-473-3706 gsteffen@bassuw.com
JANICE           COVER UNDERWRITER     954-473-3657 jcover@bassuw.com
JEFF DADDARIO UNDERWRITER 954-473-3660 jdaddario@bassuw.com
KRIS                    HINES UNDERWRITER     954-473-3640 khines@bassuw.com
LARRY              PIPER UNDERWRITER     954-473-3646 lpiper@bassuw.com
LUIS               GUILLERMES UNDERWRITER   954-316-3168 luisg@bassuw.com
MARK JARVIS UNDERWRITER 954-316-3174 mjarvis@bassuw.com
SETH BENEDON UNDERWRITER 954-473-3636 sbenedon@bassuw.com
ANDREA BENNETT UNDERWRITER 954-473-3705 abennett@bassuw.com
ROLANDO      RODRIGUEZ UNDERWRITER 954-473-3703 rrodriguez@bassuw.com
DAN MAS UNDERWRITER 954-316-3183 dmas@bassuw.com
SARAH ANNE JACKSON Underwriter Assistant 954-316-3235 sjackson@bassuw.com
ANGELA CLARKE Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3641 aclarke@bassuw.com
AUSTIN BIGOS Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3715 abigos@bassuw.com
MATT ACHENBACH Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3778 machenbach@bassuw.com
AARON O'NEILL Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3694 aoneill@bassuw.com
NICOLE MARIANO Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3662 nmariano@bassuw.com
SHESSY MORENO Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3664 smoreno@bassuw.com
TODD MCGOUGH Underwriter Assistant 954-316-3238 tmcgough@bassuw.com
KENNETH NIEVES Underwriter Assistant 954-316-3635 knieves@bassuw.com
SAMANTHA HERRERA Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3792 sherrera@bassuw.com
ANDRES BARRANTES Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3691 abarrantes@bassuw.com
REBECCA BARANET Underwriter Assistant 954-316-3181 rbaranet@bassuw.com
WILLIAM OWEN Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3783 wowen@bassuw.com
SAMANTHA LEE Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3681 slee@bassuw.com
JONATHON REMILLET Underwriter Assistant 954-473-3655 jremillet@bassuw.com

St. Petersburg, FL

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
ALEX BUCK UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 727-369-2103 abuck@bassuw.com
NICOLE BOYLE UNDERWRITER 727-369-2102 nboyle@bassuw.com
PAMELA FALCIONE UNDERWRITER 727-369-2104 pfalcione@bassuw.com
SUZANNE CROCUS UNDERWRITER 727-369-2107 scrocus@bassuw.com
CODY HARRIS UNDERWRITER  727-369-2109 charris@bassuw.com
HUNTER HEDBLOM UNDERWRITER 727-369-2113 hhedblom@bassuw.com
DILLON HARRIS Underwriter Assistant to Cody Harris 727-369-2110 dharris@bassuw.com
KARISSA HUBBARD Underwriter Assistant to Alex Buck 727-369-2118 kahubbard@bassuw.com
ASHLEY JOHNSON Underwriter Assistant to Sue Crocus 727-369-2101 lcowher@bassuw.com
ZACCHARY SALSGIVER Underwriter Assistant to Cody Harris 727-369-2119 zsalsgiver@bassuw.com
JOSHUA MAITLAND Underwriter Assistant to Alex Buck 727-369-2116 jmaitland@bassuw.com
ANTHONY MEDICO Underwriter Assistant to Pamela Falcione 727-369-2108 amedico@bassuw.com
SUMMER THOMPSON Underwriter Assistant to Nicole Boyle 727-369-2121 sthompson@bassuw.com

Orlando, FL

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
CARMINE PEREZ UNDERWRITER 407-551-7869 cperez@bassuw.com
ERIC HUNTLEY UNDERWRITER 407-551-7875 ehuntley@bassuw.com
GREGORY VANEK UNDERWRITER 407-551-7872 gvanek@bassuw.com
JONATHAN GRAHAM UNDERWRITER 407-551-7879 jgraham@bassuw.com
PAMELA WINN UNDERWRITER 407-551-7883 pwinn@bassuw.com
AARON MCNULTY Underwriter Assistant to Carmine Perez 407-551-7871 amcnulty@bassuw.com
JAIMI PELHAM Underwriter Assistant to Greg Vanek 407-551-7873 jpelham@bassuw.com
JAY REYNOLDS Underwriter Assistant to Pamela Winn 407-551-7880 jreynolds@bassuw.com
KYLE BEHRENS Underwriter Assistant to Jon Graham 407-551-7877 kbehrens@bassuw.com
MIKE TOBIN Underwriter Assistant to Carmine Perez 407-551-7870 mtobin@bassuw.com
PAMELA  KING Underwriter Assistant to Greg Vanek 407-551-7874 pking@bassuw.com
TORY LANZA Underwriter Assistant to Eric Huntley 407-551-7882 elanza@bassuw.com
PHILLIP HAMMOCK Underwriter Assistant to Eric Huntley 407-551-7878 phammock@bassuw.com
DREW BITTORF Underwriter Assistant to Pamela Winn & Jon Graham 407-551-7881 dbittorf@bassuw.com

Gainesville, FL

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
DEBORAH RASCATI UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 352-692-2545 drascati@bassuw.com
VINCE IMPERI UNDERWRITER 352-692-2544 vimperi@bassuw.com
STEPHANIE KARAFA UNDERWRITER 352-692-2548 skarafa@bassuw.com
CHRIS UEDING UNDERWRITER 352-692-2554 cueding@bassuw.com
ROBIN HAZEL UNDERWRITER 352-692-2561 rhazel@bassuw.com
KAITLYN BERDANIER Garage Broker AINS 352-692-2555 kberdanier@bassuw.com
BLAKE ROBERTS Underwriter Assistant to Vince Imperi 352-692-2551 broberts@bassuw.com
MIGUEL VALLADARES Underwriter Assistant to Vince Imperi 352-692-2553 mvalladares@bassuw.com
TIFFANY GAY Underwriter Assistant to Vince Imperi 352-692-2557 tgay@bassuw.com
JOSHUA KNIGHT Underwriter Assistant to Vince Imperi 352-692-2549 jknight@bassuw.com
ALLISON WILSON Underwriter Assistant to Debbie Rascati 352-692-2559 awilson@bassuw.com
REBECCA CUMBAA Underwriter Assistant to Debbie Rascati 352-692-2552 rcumbaa@bassuw.com
CHARLES STEIN Underwriter Assistant to Debbie Rascati 352-692-2546 cstein@bassuw.com
TUCKER BAGNARDI Underwriter Assistant to Chris Ueding 352-692-2543 tbagnardi@bassuw.com
BUD BRANDENBURG Underwriter Assistant to Debbie Rascati 352-692-2547 bbrandenburg@bassuw.com

Los Angeles, CA

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
ELI CHLOMOVITZ UNDERWRITER 310-337-4119 echlomovitz@bassuw.com
SONNY RAMEZANI UNDERWRITER 310-337-4107 sramezani@bassuw.com
RYAN JOHNSON UNDERWRITER 310-337-4110 rjohnson@bassuw.com
DAVE ROY Underwriter Assistant to JD Koogler 310-337-4118 droy@bassuw.com
JUAN MARQUEZ Underwriter Assistant to Sonny Ramezani 310-337-4109 jmarquez@bassuw.com
ADAM CHOI Underwriter Assistant to Eli Chlomovitz/Justin Colletti 310-337-4102 achoi@bassuw.com
IRENE LUCERO Underwriter Assistant to Sonny Ramezani 310-337-4106 ilucero@bassuw.com
HARRY TILBIYAN Underwriter Assistant to Eli Chlomovitz 310-337-4113 htilbiyan@bassuw.com

Sacramento, CA

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
KEVIN CULLINAN UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 916-480-6385 kcullinan@bassuw.com
BRENT THOMPSON UNDERWRITER 916-480-6384 bthompson@bassuw.com
ANN VERENKOFF UNDERWRITER 916-480-6377 averenkoff@bassuw.com
EVAN TRESEDER UNDERWRITER 916-480-6375 etreseder@bassuw.com
DAN CAMUSO UNDERWRITER 916-480-6376 dcamuso@bassuw.com
MICHAEL  LAU UNDERWRITER 916-480-6391 mlau@bassuw.com
KYLE WEBSTER UNDERWRITER 916-480-6378 kwebster@bassuw.com
ARACELI RODRIGUEZ Accounts Receivable Agent Liaison - Sacramento Branch 916-480-6387 arodriguez@bassuw.com
CRYSTAL CASTRO Underwriter Assistant to Dan Camuso / Michael Lau 916-480-6363 ccastro@bassuw.com
ALICIA RODRIQUEZ Underwriter Assistant to Kevin Cullinan 916-480-6383 arodriquez@bassuw.com
LACY SELVESTER Underwriter Assistant to Evan Treseder 916-480-6381 lselvester@bassuw.com
BRIAN CULLINAN Underwriter Assistant to Kevin Cullinan 916-480-6365 bcullinan@bassuw.com
ANDREA HATCH Underwriter Assistant to Kyle Webster 916-480-6367 ahatch@bassuw.com
TOM YANG Underwriter Assistant to Brent Thompson 916-480-6361 tyang@bassuw.com
DANIEL MOORE Underwriter Assistant to Evan Treseder 916-480-6364 dmoore@bassuw.com
CARINA GARCIA Underwriter Assistant to Kevin Cullinan 916-480-6366 cgarcia@bassuw.com

San Diego, CA

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
JUSTIN COLLETTI UNDERWRITER 760-707-0911 jcolletti@bassuw.com
TRAVIS LUEKE UNDERWRITER 760-707-0912 tlueke@bassuw.com
KYLE RAMER Underwriter Assistant to Justin Colletti 760-707-0913 kramer@bassuw.com
ARACELI HERNANDEZ Underwriter Assistant to Justin Colletti 760-707-0914 ahernandez@bassuw.com

Houston, TX

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
TOM SKORA UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 281-298-3143 tskora@bassuw.com
BRANDON SARGENT UNDERWRITER 281-298-3144 bsargent@bassuw.com
ERICA BRYAN UNDERWRITER 281-298-3149 ebryan@bassuw.com
HUMBERTO (BERT) PEREZ UNDERWRITER 281-298-3148 hperez@bassuw.com
HECTOR ESPARZA UNDERWRITER 281-298-3152 hesparza@bassuw.com
ERNEST KASTER UNDERWRITER 281-298-3151 ekaster@bassuw.com
MANUEL SOLANO Underwriter Assistant 281-298-3145 msolano@bassuw.com
ANDREW LYNCH Underwriter Assistant to Bert Perez 281-298-3146 alynch@bassuw.com
WILLIAM HSUEH Underwriter Assistant to Tom Skora 281-298-3147 whsueh@bassuw.com
JAYCOB GOMEZ Underwriter Assistant to Brandon Sargent 281-298-3153 jgomez@bassuw.com
KYLE GOEDEKE Underwriter Assistant to Erica Bryan 281-298-3141 kgoedeke@bassuw.com
BRIAN NICHOLSON Underwriter Assistant to Tom Skora 281-298-3142 bnicholson@bassuw.com
WILLIAM RUSSLER Underwriter Assistant to Hector Esparza 281-298-3154 wrussler@bassuw.com

Atlanta, GA

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
GRAY COLLIER UNDERWRITER 770-510-1613 gcollier@bassuw.com
DARRELL RIVEIRO UNDERWRITER 770-510-1612 driveiro@bassuw.com
DAVID GODDARD UNDERWRITER 770-510-1614 dgoddard@bassuw.com
MATT REIN UNDERWRITER 770-510-1617 mrein@bassuw.com
ADAM NEWMAN Underwriter Assistant to Darrell Riveiro 770-510-1610 anewman@bassuw.com
MICHAEL SWASTEK Underwriter Assistant to David Goddard 770-510-1615 mswastek@bassuw.com
ANNA LORREN Underwriter Assistant to Gray Collier 770-510-1611 alorren@bassuw.com
RICKY YANG Underwriter Assistant to Darrell Riveiro 770-510-1616 ryang@bassuw.com

Absecon, NJ

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
BEN LYNCH UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 609-225-7795 blynch@bassuw.com

New York, NY

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
BEN LYNCH UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 212-413-7408 blynch@bassuw.com
STEPHEN WEINTRAUB UNDERWRITER 212-413-7403 sweintraub@bassuw.com
ANDREW LANORIAS UNDERWRITER 212-413-7402 alanorias@bassuw.com
MARK MOORE UNDERWRITER 212-413-7413 mmoore@bassuw.com
WILLIAM HOUGHTON UNDERWRITER 212-413-7401 whoughton@bassuw.com
THOMAS MCGUIRE UNDERWRITER 212-413-7410 tmcguire@bassuw.com
EDWIN TEJADA Underwriter Assistant to Andrew Lanorias 212-413-7404 etejada@bassuw.com
LIAM SOLE Underwriter Assistant to Ben Lynch 212-413-7412 lsole@bassuw.com
TYLER SMELKO Underwriter Assistant to Stephen Weintraub 212-413-7411 tsmelko@bassuw.com
NOAH TAYLOR Underwriter Assistant to Ben Lynch 212-413-7414 ntaylor@bassuw.com
KELSIE PARISH Underwriter Assistant to Ben Lynch 212-413-7416 kparish@bassuw.com

Long Island, NY

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
MOE RIAD UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 631-521-2051 mriad@bassuw.com
ADAM KICAS UNDERWRITER 631-521-2052 akicas@bassuw.com
CHRIS KICAS UNDERWRITER 631-521-2053 ckicas@bassuw.com
VINCENT BORDINO UNDERWRITER 631-521-2055 vbordino@bassuw.com
PATRICK SCHLOSSER UNDERWRITER 631-521-2056 pschlosser@bassuw.com
ALBERT GWO Underwriter Assistant to Moe Riad 631-521-2054 agwo@bassuw.com
MICHAEL WOJCICKI Underwriter Assistant to Moe Riad 631-521-2057 mwojcicki@bassuw.com
BRIAN HUGHES Underwriter Assistant to Moe Riad 631-521-2058 bhughes@bassuw.com
JOHN CRAYNE Underwriter Assistant to Moe Riad 631-521-2063 jcrayne@bassuw.com
SCOTT QUICENO Underwriter Assistant to Chris Kicas 631-521-2064 squiceno@bassuw.com
JOSEPH AGLIO Underwriter Assistant to Moe Riad 631-521-2059 jaglio@bassuw.com

Mobile, AL

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
CRAIG PERLOFF UNDERWRITER/BRANCH MANAGER 251-694-3322 cperloff@bassuw.com
CATHY WOODS UNDERWRITER 251-694-3330 cwoods@bassuw.com
JUSTIN YAWN UNDERWRITER 251-694-3327 justinyawn@bassuw.com
MATT          YAWN UNDERWRITER     251-694-3331 myawn@bassuw.com
WARREN ENGERT UNDERWRITER 251-694-3336 wengert@bassuw.com
BRAGAN JACKSON UNDERWRITER 251-694-3333 bjackson@bassuw.com
AMBER SIMMONS UNDERWRITER 251-694-3323 asimmons@bassuw.com
CHRISTOPHER PHILLIPS UNDERWRITER 251-694-3329 cphillips@bassuw.com
MARTIN DEVANEY UNDERWRITER 251-694-3335 mdevaney@bassuw.com
SEAN LEBLANC UNDERWRITER 251-694-3326 sleblanc@bassuw.com 
TEDDY WILLIAMS UNDERWRITER 251-694-3334 twilliams@bassuw.com
BENJAMIN STROECKER Underwriter Assistant to Craig Perloff 251-694-3338 bstroecker@bassuw.com
PETER MALASAVANH Underwriter Assistant to Matt Yawn 251-694-3332 pmalasavanh@bassuw.com
STEPHEN ANDREW Underwriter Assistant to Craig Perloff 251-694-3339 sandrew@bassuw.com
SARA GLISSON Underwriter Assistant to Craig Perloff 251-694-3340 sglisson@bassuw.com
JENNY REYNOLDS Underwriter Assistant 251-694-3325 jereynolds@bassuw.com
DEVON SCHULTZ Underwriter Assistant 251-694-3341 dschultz@bassuw.com
WILLIAM BENDER Underwriter Assistant to Craig Perloff 251-694-3337 wbender@bassuw.com
MATTHEW COX Underwriter Assistant to Craig Perloff 251-694-3342 mcox@bassuw.com
CUMMINGS LEE Underwriter Assistant to Craig Perloff 251-694-3324 clee@bassuw.com
BROOKS BARLOW Underwriter Assistant to Matt / Martin 251-694-3328 bbarlow@bassuw.com
LACHELLE BLOW Underwriter Assistant to Matt Yawn 251-694-3321 lblow@bassuw.com
JAY LOPER Underwriter Assistant to Amber 251-694-3344 jloper@bassuw.com
RYDER COPELAND Underwriter Assistant to Craig Perloff 251-694-3345 rcopeland@bassuw.com

Charleston, SC

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
STEVEN JOLLEY UNDERWRITER 843-971-9131 stjolley@bassuw.com
THOMAS SMITH Underwriter Assistant to Steven Jolley 843-714-2499 tsmith@bassuw.com

Portland, OR

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
ERIC CONVERY WESTERN REGIONAL MANAGER 503-265-4501 econvery@bassuw.com
MICHAEL  LAMBERT UNDERWRITER 503-265-4505 mlambert@bassuw.com
JASON FRIAR UNDERWRITER 503-265-4508 jfriar@bassuw.com
DEIRDRE LANE Underwriter Assistant to Eric Convery 503-265-4506 dlane@bassuw.com
DAVID GOLDSTEIN Underwriter Assistant to Michael Lambert 503-265-4507 dgoldstein@bassuw.com

Las Vegas, NV

First Name Last Name Position Direct # E-Mail
JD KOOGLER UNDERWRITER 310-733-4105 jkoogler@bassuw.com